Watch the Ubisoft E3 press conference live right here

Ubisoft has a lot to show at E3 this year, from Assassin's Creed Odyssey (which leaked ahead of time thanks to a keychain), The Division 2, The Crew 2, Beyond Good and Evil (also 2), plus hopefully a peek at open world pirate game Skull and Bones, which is due in 2019. Also expect something from Rainbow Six Siege and For Honor.

Watch Ubisoft's E3 press conference above on Monday, June 11, at 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern / 9 pm BST / 6 am AEST (Tues), or here on Twitch.

See what's left of the E3 press conference schedule here. And don't forget to watch the fourth annual PC Gaming Show! Here's what to expect and how to watch it.