Skip to main content

Watch the Microsoft E3 2016 press conference live

Microsoft will soon be taking the E3 stage, and though its conferences tend to be given over to the so-called 'Xbox', I anticipate that something in there is bound to end up on PC.

The stream starts at 9:30AM PT, 12:30PM ET and 5:30PM BST.

This year, fewer rumours have escaped Microsoft than the likes of Bethesda. I'm hoping it'll be the dark (or rather, acid green) horse of the show.