E3 2018 press conference schedule

It's almost here. The E3 2018 festivities kick off this Saturday with EA Play, where we'll see more Anthem and Battlefield 5. Sunday brings announcements from Microsoft and Bethesda. And finally, Monday is a gauntlet of press conferences that'll show us what's new from Ubisoft, Square Enix, Sony, and the world of PC gaming at our own PC Gaming Show. Should be a fun one.

Here's when and where to watch all the E3 2018 shows:

Saturday, June 9

EA Play — 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST (Sun)

Website | Twitch | YouTube

EA gets started early with a Saturday morning show where we'll see more of BioWare's shared world shooter Anthem, Battlefield 5 gameplay, Unravel 2, and some new game announcements. Dragon Age? Maybe.

Sunday, June 10

Microsoft — 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern / 9 am BST / 6 am AEST (Mon)

Website | Twitch | YouTube

The Xbox show ('Xbox' now refers to PC gaming, too, according to Microsoft) will include "in-depth looks at previously-announced games" and trailers for "unannounced titles coming in 2018 and beyond." Expect Crackdown 3, Halo 6, Gears of War, Forza—all the hits—as well as a series of quick trailers from some of Microsoft's other studios and partners.

Bethesda — 6:30 pm Pacific / 9:30 pm Eastern / 2:30 am BST / 11:30 am AEST (Mon)

Website | Twitch | YouTube

We know we'll get the rundown on Fallout 76, which is rumored to be an online survival game, as well as a proper look at Rage 2. We'll also probably see the Prey DLC, something about Doom, and maybe a surprise.

Devolver Digital — 8 pm Pacific / 11 pm Eastern / 4 am BST (Mon) / 1 pm AEST (Mon)

Website | Twitch | YouTube

Last year Devolver didn't host a conference so much as mock all the other conferences. This year, who knows? Maybe there'll be an announcement or two. Or not.

Monday, June 11

Square Enix    10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm BST / 3 am AEST (Tues)

Website | Twitch | YouTube 

Square Enix returns after a few years away from the E3 conference circuit with a 'special video presentation.' The publisher hasn't announced a lineup, but expect to see more Shadow of the Tomb Raider, and possibly the Final Fantasy 7 remake (which hasn't yet been announced for PC). Kingdom Hearts 3, its Avengers game, and Life is Strange may show up, too. It'll be a mix of console exclusives and multi-platform games, as usual.

Ubisoft    1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern / 9 pm BST / 6 am AEST (Tues)

Website | Twitch | YouTube 

We'll get our first real look at Assassin's Creed: Odyssey, which was seemingly meant to be a surprise but leaked prior to the show. We also know that Ubisoft will be showing off Beyond Good and Evil 2, new For Honor stuff, new Rainbow Six Siege stuff, Skull & Bones (the ship combat game), and The Division 2.

PC Gaming Show    3 pm Pacific / 6 pm Eastern / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST (Tues)

Website | Twitch | YouTube 

PC Gamer (that's us!) is returning to E3 with another PC Gaming Show hosted by Sean "Day[9]" Plott. We'll have more announcements, new trailers, and footage than ever before, coming to you live from the The Wiltern theater in LA. Learn more here!

Sony    6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern / 2 am BST (Tues) / 11 am AEST (Tues)

Website | Twitch | YouTube 

The PlayStation E3 Experience might include a few things relevant to us—Call of Duty typically shows up—but expect a lot of PlayStation exclusives. Stick around for whatever nonsense Kojima and co have worked up for Death Stranding, which is perhaps a meta game that we're already playing by trying to decode its trailers every year.

Tuesday, June 12

Nintendo — 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 5 pm BST / 2 am AEST (Wed)

Website | Twitch | YouTube

Obviously we aren't going to see any PC news here (unless perhaps we all imperceptibly shift into an alternate timeline), but we did promise a full E3 schedule. Get ready for Smash.

For more timezones, check out this useful chart from Cheesemeister: