Watch the Square Enix E3 press conference live right here

With Shadow of the Tomb Raider arriving in September, we're sure to get a nice long look at Lara Croft's next adventure during the Square Enix E3 press conference. Just Cause 4 was revealed during Microsoft's show, so we might see more of it today too. And we're still waiting to hear something (anything) about an Avengers game teased in 2017.

You can watch the Square Enix E3 press conference above on Monday, June 11, at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm BST / 3 am AEST (Tues), or on Twitch.  Here's the rest of the E3 press conference schedule.

And don't forget to watch the fourth annual PC Gaming Show! Here's what to expect and how to watch it.