Skip to main content

Watch the Golden Joystick Awards live

The votes are in, and the winners have been decided. Who will take this year's grand prize? Who will be inducted into this year's hall of fame? Which game will win this year's competitive PC games category. Tune in and watch The Golden Joystick awards live to find out.

The stream starts at 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST and it will cover the entirety of the world's biggest gamer-voted awards show, which attracts millions of votes every year. Keep your eyes open for a few new reveals along the way.

To follow the awards more closely, check out @GoldenJoysticks (opens in new tab) on Twitter, and check out the #goldenjoystick hashtag.

Hey folks, beloved mascot Coconut Monkey here representing the collective PC Gamer editorial team, who worked together to write this article! PC Gamer is the global authority on PC games—starting in 1993 with the magazine, and then in 2010 with this website you're currently reading. We have writers across the US, UK and Australia, who you can read about here (opens in new tab).