Skip to main content

How to complete the Fortnite Wolverine challenges and get the skin

fortnite wolverine challenge
(Image credit: Epic Games)

With Fortnite season 4, Epic has added an entire roster of Marvel characters that you can earn skins for. Chief among these is Wolverine, the clawed X-Men member himself. Even better, it's the yellow and black look (plus a brown "classic" style) that you'd recognize from the comics. Instead of earning the Wolverine skin by leveling up your battle pass, Fortnite players need to finish each Wolverine challenge as they come out.

That's easier said than done, so we've whipped up this guide on how to complete the Fortnite Wolverine challenges and get the skin. Then you'll be snikt'ing in no time.

More Fortnite guides

Fortnite Creative codes: Unleash your imagination
Fortnite deathrun codes: Most challenging maps
Fortnite mythic weapons: How to find them
Fortnite map: Best drop spots and tips
Fortnite V-Bucks: How to earn them
Fortnite Groot Awakening challenge: How to get Rocket
Fortnite Thor Awakening challenge:  How to get the skin

How to start the Fortnite Wolverine challenges

First, you can only access the Wolverine challenges by buying the season 4 battle pass. That obviously gets you access to all the skins (well, the chance to earn them), but it also gets you access to each Marvel characters' "Awakening Challenges" and the Wolverine challenges. Once you've got that, you can always access the Wolverine challenges from the battle pass menu.

Here's every Wolverine challenge so far. For the currently available ones, we've written up individual guide posts:

New Wolverine challenges will be added each week, and we'll update this challenge hub each time.

Don't forget to check out all our other Fortnite guides and news. Ray tracing has officially come to Fortnite, so might as well see if your rig can handle all those fancy lights and shadows.