Skip to main content

Watch EA's E3 press conference live

Battlefront 5

Next up on the E3 press conference schedule is EA, and we expect to see lots more Battlefront (opens in new tab) and Mirror's Edge, and maybe some Mass Effect. You can watch it in the player above, or on Twitch at 1 pm PT/4pm ET/9 pm BST.

Tyler grew up in Silicon Valley alongside Apple and Microsoft, playing games like Zork and Arkanoid on the early personal computers his parents brought home. He was later captivated by Myst, SimCity, Civilization, Command & Conquer, Bushido Blade (yeah, he had Bleem!), and all the shooters they call "boomer shooters" now. In 2006, Tyler wrote his first professional review of a videogame: Super Dragon Ball Z for the PS2. He thought it was OK. In 2011, he joined PC Gamer, and today he's focused on the site's news coverage. After work, he practices boxing and adds to his 1,200 hours in Rocket League.