Watch our Titanfall livestream at 4 p.m. PST

vlcsnap-2014-02-13-12h37m04s210 copy
Audio player loading…

The Titanfall beta ends tonight, so we're saying goodbye for now to our space diving stomp machines with a two hour livestream (opens in new tab) starting at 4 p.m. PST (That's 7 p.m. EST and 12 a.m. GMT). Watch as Tyler (opens in new tab) wall-runs, shotguns, rodeos, and dies over and over until the beta ends or he gets hungry and wanders off to find pizza.

Also check out the 2560x1440 Titanfall gameplay video we captured on the Large Pixel Collider (opens in new tab) , as well as the absurdly large 7680x1440 screenshots captured by the same absurdly large machine.

Hey folks, beloved mascot Coconut Monkey here representing the collective PC Gamer editorial team, who worked together to write this article! PC Gamer is the global authority on PC games—starting in 1993 with the magazine, and then in 2010 with this website you're currently reading. We have writers across the US, UK and Australia, who you can read about here.