Skip to main content

2K and Firaxis to present at the PC Gaming Show at E3

It's hard to believe that the PC Gaming Show is just a few days away, and this year we'll have an exciting new addition: 2K and Firaxis Games. The creators of Civilization 6 and other beloved PC strategy games will join the event next week to make a major new announcement exclusively at the PC Gaming Show.

Watch live at twitch.tv/pcgamer at 10 AM Pacific (1 PM Eastern/18:00 GMT) to see it first. We'll also be broadcasting the PC Gaming Show on our Facebook page, and—for the first time ever—in elegant 1080p/60 fps on the front page of Steam, if you don't like to stray too far from your game library.

Huh, that's interesting. See you on Monday!

Hey folks, beloved mascot Coconut Monkey here representing the collective PC Gamer editorial team, who worked together to write this article!