2K and Firaxis to present at the PC Gaming Show at E3

Audio player loading…

It's hard to believe that the PC Gaming Show (opens in new tab) is just a few days away, and this year we'll have an exciting new addition: 2K and Firaxis Games. The creators of Civilization 6 and other beloved PC strategy games will join the event next week to make a major new announcement exclusively at the PC Gaming Show.

Watch live at twitch.tv/pcgamer (opens in new tab) at 10 AM Pacific (1 PM Eastern/18:00 GMT) to see it first. We'll also be broadcasting the PC Gaming Show on our Facebook page, and—for the first time ever—in elegant 1080p/60 fps on the front page of Steam, if you don't like to stray too far from your game library.

See more

Huh, that's interesting. See you on Monday!

Hey folks, beloved mascot Coconut Monkey here representing the collective PC Gamer editorial team, who worked together to write this article! PC Gamer is the global authority on PC games—starting in 1993 with the magazine, and then in 2010 with this website you're currently reading. We have writers across the US, UK and Australia, who you can read about here (opens in new tab).