Watch EA Play 2018 here for the Battlefield 5 and Anthem reveals

Buckle up! The E3 2018 press conferences are almost here. And kicking off E3 on Saturday—before E3 even starts—is Electronic Arts, with EA Play. We'll get to see gameplay footage of Battlefield 5, learn more about 2019's Anthem, see Battlefront 2's Solo: A Star Wars Story content, and there's bound to be a lot more.

You can watch the stream above on Saturday, June 9, at 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST (Sun) or on Twitch. You can check out the rest of the E3 press conference schedule here, and of course we've once again got our own show at E3! It's the fourth annual PC Gaming Show, and here's what to expect and how to watch it.