Skip to main content

Watch Cyberpunk 2077's next Night City Wire stream here

Update: The livestream is now over, but you can still catch the whole thing below, and the previous three episodes on YouTube. If you'd rather cut straight to chase, we've got a rundown of Cyberpunk 2077's shiny machines, including Johnny Silverhand's personal Porsche 911, and a look at Keanu Reeves' motorcycles, which—kind of unsurprisingly, in hindsight—will be co-starring with him in the game. 

Original story:

The fourth episode of Night City Wire, CD Projekt's series of Cyberpunk 2077 livestream reveal events, is all about the machines: "The looks, sounds, and specs of Cyberpunk 2077 vehicles." The stream begins today at 6 pm CEST/12 pm ET/9 am PT—we'll be watching, and we've got it embedded above so you can join us.

We've seen a number of vehicles in all the many Cyberpunk 2077 teasers and trailers, ranging from futuristic muscle cars to Tron-like motorcycles and big, burly pickups, and CD Projekt has previously revealed that, thanks to the magic of self-driving AIs, they'll come when you call—much like Geralt's horse Roach in The Witcher 3. This will be our first up-close look at how we'll actually be using them in the game world though, so it should be a fun one.

If you've missed the previous Night City Wire episodes, you can get caught up on all of them on YouTube. Cyberpunk 2077 is set to come out on November 19.

Andy covers the day-to-day happenings in the big, wide world of PC gaming—the stuff we call "news." In his off hours, he wishes he had time to play the 80-hour RPGs and immersive sims he used to love so much.