Go Back   PC Gamer Forums > Play with PC Gamer > Minecraft > US Server

#1   Report Post  
    Old 06-11-2012, 04:30 PM

Default bye

Last edited by etnica; 07-12-2012 at 01:55 AM.
      #2   Report Post  
    Old 06-11-2012, 05:16 PM

Well thanks for recommending the cool music. I'm sorry things went down like this, I'm positive there were misunderstandings, but if you've made your choice then I'm not going to try and change your mind. It was awesome playing on the server with ya. Keep it real.

razazelalilieon...
      #3   Report Post  
    Old 06-11-2012, 06:23 PM

Apparently things have been busy while I've been away. Well this makes me sad. I don't want to appear to take any sides at all, but I will miss your presence in Minecraft (inasmuch as I ever play any games now, damn you career!) - you took me in when I was a humble beginner and showed me how to make my home. You included me in your zany schemes and you were always honest and fair as a mod.

So much acrimony on PCG-US - there always has been but it really seems to have stepped up since Christmas!

So long, Et, and thanks for all the glowstone
      #4   Report Post  
    Old 06-11-2012, 07:46 PM

Send a message via Skype™ to Maie

I am going to miss you etnica! Thanks for the cool music and accepting me right away on the us server. Hopefully ill see you on the Uk server!
    ~Maie
      #5   Report Post  
    Old 06-12-2012, 12:06 AM

Some of you may have noticed a thread started earlier by a certain ex moderator and member who was upset about some things. and rather than just leave, there was apparently call for a good reason to rip into a few off us before he left.

First im going to address the "hypocritical mod" issue.