Watch Microsoft's E3 press conference here

As always with Microsoft's E3 press conference, there will be a big focus on console games, but naturally we'll hear a lot about what's cooking for PC as well (especially as all of Microsoft's Xbox games have been releasing on Windows 10 as of late). Will the next Halo game come to PC? Will Sea of Thieves unearth more treasure? We're also expecting some Gears of War, Forza, and other assorted trailers from Microsoft and its partners.

You can watch Microsoft's press conference above on Saturday, June 10, at 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern / 9 pm BST / 6 am AEST (Mon), or here on Twitch (opens in new tab).  See the rest of the E3 press conference schedule right here. And don't forget, we've got the fourth annual PC Gaming Show on Monday! Here's what to expect and how to watch it

Hey folks, beloved mascot Coconut Monkey here representing the collective PC Gamer editorial team, who worked together to write this article! PC Gamer is the global authority on PC games—starting in 1993 with the magazine, and then in 2010 with this website you're currently reading. We have writers across the US, UK and Australia, who you can read about here (opens in new tab).