Skip to main content

Mass Effect 3 Collector's Edition revealed in Amazon listing

Audio player loading…

Mass Effect 3 - Electric arm baton thumb

A rogue Amazon listing (opens in new tab) has revealed the price, release date and contents of the Mass Effect 3 Collector's Edition boxed set. The set will cost £48.80 / $79.99, and will come out on March 6 next year. But what's inside? Find out below.

  • Premium metal case featuring commemorative artwork of Commander Shepard.

  • 70-page hardbound art book featuring hundreds of unique and gorgeous illustrations from the BioWare development team plus an exclusive 4x6 lithographic print featuring a one-of-a-kind piece of artwork

  • Limited edition Mass Effect comic by Dark Horse Comics, complete with unique cover artwork

  • Join the ranks of the N7 with the premium fabric N7 patch

  • A full collection of in-game content that can't be found anywhere else!

For more Mass Effect 3 info, be sure to come back during the EA conference at 14:30 PT / 17:30 ET / 22:30 GMT.

Part of the UK team, Tom was with PC Gamer at the very beginning of the website's launch—first as a news writer, and then as online editor until his departure in 2020. His specialties are strategy games, action RPGs, hack ‘n slash games, digital card games… basically anything that he can fit on a hard drive. His final boss form is Deckard Cain.