How to watch the Future Games Show

(Image credit: Future)
Audio player loading…

After the success of its E3 debut, our pals at GamesRadar+ are putting on another Future Games Show, and they've brought in Solid Snake and Meryl to host it this time. 

Tomorrow, August 28, David Hayter and Debi Mae West will show off more than 50 games from the likes of Activision, Square Enix, Sega, Ubisoft, Raw Fury, Team 17, Devolver Digital and more. Expect new footage and updates from developers for games that are coming out later this year and early 2021.

You can watch the 90-minute showcase at 8 pm BST/12 pm PDT/3 pm EDT on Twitch (opens in new tab), Facebook (opens in new tab), YouTube (opens in new tab), Twitter (opens in new tab) and GamesRadar (opens in new tab).

Hey folks, beloved mascot Coconut Monkey here representing the collective PC Gamer editorial team, who worked together to write this article! PC Gamer is the global authority on PC games—starting in 1993 with the magazine, and then in 2010 with this website you're currently reading. We have writers across the US, UK and Australia, who you can read about here (opens in new tab).