Skip to main content

Watch the EA E3 2014 press conference live

Audio player loading…

Looking for reasons to watch this year's EA conference? How about Mirror's Edge 2, Battlefield Hardline, The Sims 4 and Dragon Age: Inquisition, plus any new announcements they're secretly planning, and probably some sporty-sport-sports? There are plenty of Mirror's Edge fans here in the office, so imagine some "ooohs" and "aaahs" when DICE show more of ME's gleaming city, or "nyaaaarghs" if they've put a minigun in it. You never quite know, do you? But that's what makes it exciting. Head below to watch the show.

The event starts at 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT / 8PM BST.

Let us know your thoughts on the show in the comments. You can catch the latest from the conference on our E3 2014 page .

Hey folks, beloved mascot Coconut Monkey here representing the collective PC Gamer editorial team, who worked together to write this article! PC Gamer is the global authority on PC games—starting in 1993 with the magazine, and then in 2010 with this website you're currently reading. We have writers across the US, UK and Australia, who you can read about here.