Skip to main content

Join us for an exclusive Company of Heroes 3 reveal right now

Audio player loading…

Relic has been teasing a big announcement that it will reveal today, and if you've been watching the teaser stream (opens in new tab) you've probably already guessed that it's going to be about Company of Heroes 3. 

At 6 pm BST/10 am PDT/1 pm EDT, we'll be taking an exclusive look at the WW2 RTS, sharing some big announcements, showing off new gameplay and chatting to the developers at Relic. 

Join us on our Twitch (opens in new tab) and YouTube (opens in new tab) channels to see what the team has up their sleeves. 

And if you need to catch up on what's been revealed so far, here's everything we know about Company of Heroes 3 (opens in new tab)

Fraser Brown
Online Editor

Fraser is the UK online editor and has actually met The Internet in person. With over a decade of experience, he's been around the block a few times, serving as a freelancer, news editor and prolific reviewer. Strategy games have been a 30-year-long obsession, from tiny RTSs to sprawling political sims, and he never turns down the chance to rave about Total War or Crusader Kings. He's also been known to set up shop in the latest MMO and likes to wind down with an endlessly deep, systemic RPG. These days, when he's not editing, he can usually be found writing features that are 1,000 words too long or talking about his dog.