Skip to main content

Tacoma, Firewatch headline Steam Explorer's Bundle

Audio player loading…

Six modern adventure games are currently heavily discounted on Steam as part of the Steam Explorer's Bundle (opens in new tab). Discounts range from 30 to 60 percent off, and purchasing the entire bundle nets you another 20 percent off. The entire bundle is available for $63.54, but if you already own or simply aren't interested in some games, you can also pick and choose individual titles. Here's everything that's on sale: 

The bundle and these discounts are only available through 10 a.m. Pacific (1 p.m. Eastern) tomorrow, Friday, October 27.  

The Explorer's Bundle comes on the heels of another great source of adventure games: the Humble 'Day of the Devs' Bundle (opens in new tab), which includes the remastered versions of Day of the Tentacle, Grim Fandango, and Full Throttle. Pay $9 or more and you'll also get a nice mix of roguelikes like Loot Rascals and atmospheric games like Abzu. The Day of the Devs bundle is available through 12 p.m. Pacific (3 p.m. Eastern) on Saturday, November 11.  

Austin Wood
Austin Wood

Austin freelanced for PC Gamer, Eurogamer, IGN, Sports Illustrated, and more while finishing his journalism degree, and has been a full-time writer at PC Gamer's sister publication GamesRadar+ since 2019. They've yet to realize that his position as a staff writer is just a cover-up for his career-spanning Destiny column, and he's kept the ruse going with a focus on news, the occasional feature, and as much Genshin Impact as he can get away with.