We have 150 NeuroSlicer pre-alpha keys to give away (Update: all out)

Update: All 150 keys have been distributed. Have fun!

NeuroSlicers (opens in new tab) is described as "a highly tactical cyberpunk RTS" with a multiplayer focus. Sound interesting? Good! We have 150 Steam keys to give away for a series of pre-alpha tests going on right now.

The first of the tests is happening this weekend, from 6 pm UTC today (11 am PDT) until 12 pm UTC on Monday (5 am PDT). Tests will continue between those times every weekend until June 4, so with one key you'll have quite a few chances to try NeuroSlicers out.

Hit the link above and enter your email address to request a key (they're first come, first serve). Note that Godankey won't save your email after sending you a key, and we won't see it. PC Gamer Club (opens in new tab) members who are in our Discord server will also have a separate chance to grab a key today—if you're in there, check the Giveaways channel! If you're a Club member but you aren't in the Discord, check your welcome email for joining instructions.

Dream Harvest Games has also invited us to share its Discord channel, where you can give the developers feedback should you want to. Join that here (opens in new tab).

Hey folks, beloved mascot Coconut Monkey here representing the collective PC Gamer editorial team, who worked together to write this article! PC Gamer is the global authority on PC games—starting in 1993 with the magazine, and then in 2010 with this website you're currently reading. We have writers across the US, UK and Australia, who you can read about here (opens in new tab).