Skip to main content

When does Warcraft 3 Reforged unlock?

(Image credit: Blizzard)

The multiplayer beta of Warcraft 3 Reforged, which retools the classic real-time strategy game for 4K, is available now. The full version, however, won't unlock until Tuesday, January 28. It releases at 3pm PT, but what does that mean in other timezones? Well, you can always find out at everytimezone.com, but here's a quick guide.

  • 3PM PT
  • 4PM MT
  • 5PM CT
  • 6PM ET
  • 8PM Rio de Janeiro
  • 11PM GMT, London
  • 12AM January 29, Berlin
  • 2AM January 29, Moscow
  • 3AM January 29, Dubai
  • 4.30AM January 29, Mumbai
  • 7AM January 29, Singapore/Beijing
  • 8AM January 29, Tokyo
  • 10AM January 29, Sydney
  • 12PM January 29, Auckland

Note that the Arranged Teams mode added to vanilla Warcraft 3 via a patch won't make it into Reforged at launch. "We decided it was more important to get this behemoth of a patch out the door then continue to delay. That means AT will return with Reforged, not before," Blizzard said.

Want to know all about what's different, and what's staying the same? Here's everything we know about Warcraft 3 Reforged.

Jody is that guy who will try to convince you to play some indie game you've never heard of with a name like Extreme Meatpunks Forever. He is also on a doomed quest to play every Warhammer game.