Learn new details about Borderlands 3 at the PC Gaming Show

Borderlands 3 is out this September, and there's a lot we all know about it already. For example: It's going to have four new vault hunters to play, multiple planets to explore, and at least, like, five guns. Probably more! But we still have questions, and we're sure you do, too. What's the deal with the new baddies, the Calypso twins, and their weird cult? What's going on with Lilith, our returning Siren friend from previous Borderlands games? Can you pet Fl4k's dog (er, skag)?

At the PC Gaming Show on Monday, Borderlands 3 creative director Paul Sage will join host Sean "Day9" Plott on stage to talk Borderlands 3, and you'll be able to submit your own questions live for a chance to have them asked during the show.

We've partnered with Hovercast to surface viewer comments and reactions from every platform during the show. For the first time, you'll be able to submit questions directly in chat on YouTube or Twitch, or through social media, and your question could be answered live on stage. 

Watch live on Monday to participate, and make sure to use the hashtag #pcgamingshow if you ask a question over social media.

Catch the PC Gaming Show on Monday June 10 at 10 am PDT (1 pm EDT, 6 pm BST) at twitch.tv/pcgamer or on Facebook, YouTube, or Twitter. More than 25 games will appear at this year's show—for a taste of what to expect, read more here.