Watch Sony's E3 press conference live right here

Most of Sony's E3 offerings won't really be our bag, but it's still worth watching and should include a few treats for PC gamers, like some Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 stuff and some more enigmatic Death Stranding footage.

Watch Sony's E3 press conference above on Monday, June 11 at 6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern / 2 am BST (Tues) / 11 am AEST (Tues), or here on Twitch.