Save up to 90% on Daedalic Steam keys

This week in the Golden Joysticks Store you can get huge savings on the extensive back catalogue of adventure game specialists Daedalic, including the Blackguards series, as well as a selection of bundles cut down by up to 90%. The games on offer include the Deponia series (pictured above), which riffs on the likes of classic adventure games from Lucasarts like the Monkey Island games. You can find each entry here for a discounted price, plus loads more:

Deponia
90% off: now $2.00 | £1.60

Chaos on Deponia
85% off: now $3.00 | £2.40

Goodbye Deponia
85% off: now $3.00 | £2.55

Deponia: The Complete Journey
85% off: now $6.00 | £4.80

Blackguards
80% off: now $8.00 | £6.00

Blackguards - Deluxe Edition
80% off: now $9.00 | £6.80

Blackguards II
70% off: now $10.50 | £7.20

Memoria
75% off: now $5.00 | £4.25

Anna's Quest
40% off: now $11.99 | £8.99

Fire!
50% off: now $5.00 | £4.00

Munin
80% off: now $2.00 | £1.40

Skyhill
15% off: now $12.74 | £10.19

Stasis
33% off: now $16.74 | £12.72

Valhalla Hills
15% off: now $25.49 | £20.39

The Dark Eye: Chains of Satinav
90% off: now $2.00 | £1.60

Daedalic Adventure Bundle
90% off: now $5.00 | £4.10

Daedalic Gigantic Bundle
75% off: now $40.00 | £32.50

These offers are valid until Dec 24 at 10:30p GMT / 6:30p EST / 2:30p PST.

Run by Future Publishing, the Golden Joystick Store aims to give players the easiest way to buy games yet, with a simple interface and recommendations from PC Gamer and GamesRadar to help you make your buying decisions.

We recommend