Save up to 80% off Paradox Steam keys this weekend

Pillars Of Eternity Key Art

You can get Obsidian's hit RPG Pillars of Eternity for 50% off today on the brand new Golden Joystick Store, as well as the acclaimed historical strategy epic Europa Universalis IV for 80% off all weekend. They're both part of a Paradox sale on the GJ Store, with the publisher's best and most recent games discounted.

Until 11PM UK time/6PM Eastern/3PM Pacific on Friday, you can get 50% off on these Paradox titles:

You can also get 80% off on these Paradox titles until 11PM UK time/6p Eastern/3p Pacific on Sunday:

You can also get 10% off your first order when you use the coupon code BLACKNOV10 any time between now and 30/11/15, so you can get even more money off the games you need.

Run by Future Publishing, the Golden Joystick Store aims to give players the easiest way to buy games yet, with a simple interface and recommendations from PC Gamer and GamesRadar to help you make your buying decisions.


We recommend