MDK goes free in GOG's Black Friday sale

For more game deals, we'll be continuously updating this Black Friday PC game deals list throughout the week.

Tuesday be damned, GOG has kicked off its Black Friday sale with deals of up to 90 percent off on more than 300 games, and a free copy of Starcrawlers for spending $15 or more. Or you can just go straight to the free stuff with MDK, the third-person shooter from Shiny that's yours for the taking for the next two days. 

I won't dig into the details of how to go about getting it, because the MDK page has a bright green button that literally says "Get it here" and I don't see how it could possibly be any clearer than that. Instead, let us peruse the shelves:

The GOG Black Friday sale runs until 6 pm ET/3 pm PT on November 28, but the MDK freebie will only be up until 9 am ET/6 am PT on November 23. And GOG isn't the only outfit running a Black Friday sale this week—we've got a running roundup of all the best deals in games and hardware right here.