Go Back   PC Gamer Forums > Play with PC Gamer > ArmA 2

    Reply
     
    Thread Tools Display Modes
      #11   Report Post  
    Old 05-07-2011, 07:45 PM
    shockawe shockawe is offline
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Apr 2011
    Posts: 1
    Default

    Do i need to have a microphone to play on any of the servers?
    Reply With Quote
      #12   Report Post  
    Old 05-07-2011, 08:15 PM
    sileter sileter is offline
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jan 2011
    Location: swansea
    Posts: 8
    Send a message via AIM to sileter Send a message via MSN to sileter Send a message via Skype™ to sileter
    Default

    nope just jump on vent is usually asked just makes it easier than having to repeat stuff into the chat ingame
    Reply With Quote
      #13   Report Post  
    Old 07-07-2012, 04:04 PM
    triteboon triteboon is offline
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2012
    Posts: 2
    Default

    Join our Ventrilo server to participate in voice chat
    IP: 75.102.27.133
    Port: 8220

    i cant connect is this right ?
    Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump