Go Back   PC Gamer Forums > Tech

    Reply
     
    Thread Tools Display Modes
      #11   Report Post  
    Old 11-19-2012, 09:37 AM
    Watchman21 Watchman21 is offline
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2012
    Posts: 6
    Default

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by M3RV View Post
    - Re-install it
    - Again, what are your temps like?
    Re-install didn't helped, the CPU and GPU temps are about 45-50 °C
    Reply With Quote
      #12   Report Post  
    Old 11-20-2012, 02:36 AM
    M3RV M3RV is offline
    Senior Member
     
    Join Date: Jun 2010
    Location: Saskatchewan
    Posts: 5,199
    Default

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Watchman21 View Post
    Re-install didn't helped, the CPU and GPU temps are about 45-50 °C
    - All other games run fine?
    - What are you using to monitor temps?
    - Are you monitoring temps while in game (MSI Afterburner is wonderful for this)?
    __________________
    Steam
    AMD Phenom II X4 965/ 212+/ CM 690 II/ 4GB GSkill Ram/ Asus M4A79XTD EVO/ HD 7850 (@ 1.2 GHz)/ 1.5 TB Barracuda / 3TB WD Green/ 2TB WD green/ 60 GB Corsair SSD/ Thermaltake 650 watt PSU

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by BetaWolf47 View Post
    I think the real reason we're a dying breed is because we have trouble breeding.
    Reply With Quote
      #13   Report Post  
    Old 11-22-2012, 04:17 PM
    Watchman21 Watchman21 is offline
    Junior Member
     
    Join Date: Nov 2012
    Posts: 6
    Default

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by M3RV View Post
    - All other games run fine?
    - What are you using to monitor temps?
    - Are you monitoring temps while in game (MSI Afterburner is wonderful for this)?
    All games run perfect except Bad Company 2, it has the same problem...
    I used AIDA64 and yes, I used while the game was run.
    Reply With Quote
      #14   Report Post  
    Old 11-23-2012, 01:16 AM
    M3RV M3RV is offline
    Senior Member
     
    Join Date: Jun 2010
    Location: Saskatchewan
    Posts: 5,199
    Default

    Both through origin?
    __________________
    Steam
    AMD Phenom II X4 965/ 212+/ CM 690 II/ 4GB GSkill Ram/ Asus M4A79XTD EVO/ HD 7850 (@ 1.2 GHz)/ 1.5 TB Barracuda / 3TB WD Green/ 2TB WD green/ 60 GB Corsair SSD/ Thermaltake 650 watt PSU

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by BetaWolf47 View Post
    I think the real reason we're a dying breed is because we have trouble breeding.
    Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Tags

    bf3, crash, freeze, win7

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump