Go Back   PC Gamer Forums > Play with PC Gamer > World of Warcraft Guild (EU) > Raids and Events > Late Night Raid Team

    Reply
     
    Thread Tools Display Modes
      #1   Report Post  
    Old 06-15-2010, 11:42 AM
    Deadard Deadard is offline
    Senior Member
     
    Join Date: Jun 2010
    Posts: 310
    Angry Late Night Raids Cancelled this Week

    Due to the server going down tonight at 12:01 CEST (11:01 UK time) we will not be able to run Late Night ICC tonight.

    The server is due to come back up at 11:59 CEST (10:59 UK time) on Wednesday evening, so if that is the case we may be able to run Late Night ToC tommorrow. But don't count on it.

    See Ross' post in the General Articles section
    Reply With Quote
      #2   Report Post  
    Old 06-15-2010, 12:33 PM
    Denika Denika is offline
    Senior Member
     
    Join Date: Jun 2010
    Posts: 182
    Default

    yea I just noticed this sorry guys, see how it looks tomorrow for ToC
    Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump