Go Back   PC Gamer Forums > Play with PC Gamer > SW: The Old Republic

    Reply
     
    Thread Tools Display Modes
      #1   Report Post  
    Old 12-20-2011, 07:45 AM
    Taurumon Taurumon is offline
    Member
     
    Join Date: Jun 2010
    Location: Leeds
    Posts: 87
    Default Reseting your Skill Tree

    Ok guys I was batting my head against a brick wall for a while trying to figure out how to reset my skill tree (I followed the wrong path initially). Finally found a Skill Mentor (that's what they're called).

    For those who want to know where one is he's called Assistant Kunoa in the Station, northern most bay of Combat Training. His first reset is free, but I believe the price may go up in the future.
    __________________
    PCG - Taurumon, Druid - Windblown, Monk
    Reply With Quote
      #2   Report Post  
    Old 12-20-2011, 04:23 PM
    Zalid Zalid is offline
    Senior Member
     
    Join Date: Jun 2010
    Location: South Wales
    Posts: 2,559
    Default

    I'm pretty sure I read in the Codex that, as you say, first respec is free but price goes up each time after that.
    Just hope that they add a dual-spec option at some point in the future as that would really open up your character. By dual-spec I don't mean you can have more than one tree spec per character, I want the chance to have my char choose pure dps instead of healer at some point. A guy can hope
    __________________
    PCG Officer
    Zalid - 90 Fire/Arcane Mage (Enchanting/Tailoring) Armory
    Welsh, and proud of it. Cymru am byth.
    Reply With Quote
    Reply

    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump